top of page
  • Mr. Roos

Career Paths In The Music Industry - Sound/Audio Engineer w/ Brad Divens

I have known my friend Brad Divens for several years now. Mainly from his time as the bass player and vocalist of one of my favourite bands: Wrathchild America. With W.A. Brad recorded one of my favourite records of all time.

Eventually, after taking part in a few different musical projects, Brad ended up working as a front of the house sound engineer for other artists and musicians including Enrique Iglesias.

As a sound engineer, Brad helps to produce a recording or a live performance, balancing and adjusting sound sources using equalization and audio effects, mixing, reproduction, and reinforcement of sound. Bradley enjoys what he does and he also continues to play music too! Here's a look at one of the sound boards that Brad has used to mix with:














Here's my chat with Brad!


52 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page